Kontakta oss

Ulefos Returformulär

Försäljning

Simon Arrhenius / Distriktsansvarig Syd / 0709-229205 / simon.arrhenius@ulefos.com

Per Samuelsson / Distriktsansvarig Väst / 0709-229203 / per.samuelsson@ulefos.com

Patrik Gullbrand / Distriktsansvarig Mellan / 0709-229242 / patrik.gullbrand@ulefos.com

David Erickson / Distriktsansvarig Stockholm & Uppsala / 0709-229202 / david.erickson@ulefos.com

Per Jansson / Distriktsansvarig Öst / 0708-229201 / per.jansson@ulefos.com

Marcus Johansson / Distriktsansvarig Norr / 0709-229808 / marcus.johansson@ulefos.com

Jonathan Malm / Försäljnings- & Marknadschef / 0708-229204 / jonathan.malm@ulefos.com

Jonas Sjöberg / VD / 0709-229209 / jonas.sjoberg@ulefos.com

Order

Håkan Peterson / Innesäljare / 0302-22920 / hakan.peterson@ulefos.com

Mathias Rhodin / Innesäljare / 0302-22920 / mathias.rhodin@ulefos.com

Susanne Jagebäck / Innesäljare / 0302-22920 / susanne.jageback@ulefos.com

Lager

Henrik Forsberg / Lageransvarig / 0302-670200 / henrik.forsberg@ulefos.com

Alex Swerin / Lager / 0302-670200 / alex.swerin@ulefos.com

Jimmy Ekholm / Lager / 0302-670200 / lager@ulefos.com

Produkt & Marknad

Martin Tempsch / Produktansvarig / 0708-229208 / martin.tempsch@ulefos.com

Karl Malm / Produktansvarig / 0709-229207 / karl.malm@ulefos.com

Ekonomi

Sabrina Bilen / Ekonomiansvarig / 0302-22920 / sabrina.bilen@ulefos.com